Alt Chat Wednesday: Styling Your Space

By: Eden Hensley; Photos by Brooke Dennis for Alt Summit

The spaces in which we live and work can either invigorate us or challenge us to remain energized. The secret to creating spaces that welcome us is to craft a space that honors your personal style while blending styles of loved ones and co-workers.

Join Kirkland's and the Alt Community on Twitter tomorrow Wednesday November 5th from 9AM PT/12PM ET to learn tricks for creating spaces that showcase your personality, tips for reflecting the changing seasons in your home, and must have home decor items every shared space should have.

Want to win a $25 Kirkland’s gift card? Here are the details:

  1. Join the #AltChat tomorrow Wednesday November 5th from 9 - 10AM PT / 12 – 1PM ET, if you can.
  2. Every tweet using the hashtags #AltChat and #AltLovesKirklands will be entered to win one $25 gift card from Kirkland’s. You can tweet once or tweet 17 times, each is another chance to win.
  3. Tweet all day! All tweets related to the conversation and using the hashtags #AltChat #AltLovesKirklands will be entered to win from 9 AM - 5 PM PDT. You must use both hashtags.

One winner will be randomly selected and announced on Twitter Thursday before noon PT. The winner will also be listed here. 

Never participated in a Twitter Chat before? Visit this previous post for a few pointers on how to join a Twitter Chat.

UPDATE: Hayley @RootsandWhim is our winner. Congrats!